Tags

, , , ,


Photo-By JonteTheArtist

        ‘You Saved  Me, Never Let Me Fall’- By JonteTheArtist’                                                                                                                                                                    

‘This confusing sight of this strong burden of the feeling of being lost.  Running fast through these woods  looking for  a way that could never ever be found. Long tall trees with a beauty of greenery but couldn’t see behind the branches that was to become. Climbing up this long tree that goes tore’s the blue sky on and on.  Still couldn’t see what was at the top of this big tree. Losing my strength to get to the top. My weakness takes it’s toll on me with a test.  Looking back, Seeing how far up I was tore’s the clouds in the air. My heart so frighten of climbing forward up this tree,  Into the risk of not knowing.  I fall off with a fear of heights, My body falling and falling far down.  As I’m about to hit the ground, This beautiful angel appears ,Catches me with love and gentleness. Flying all around the air as the angel holds me in his arms, Keeping me save. Flying over the woods within the sky. Taking me on this great journey that I been missing and longing for.  The angel takes me to a far away place up top of the mountain. Looking out at the bright sunset. I now see the light in the sky so clearly that god is always watching over me.’

