Tags

, , , ,

Art Piece- Called- ‘African Arts’- By JonteTheArtist

‘I’m A Fighter Through Gods Strength’-By JonteTheArtist

‘I’m a fighter, I’m a warrior. I stand up tall and proud with posture like a tiger, Full of boldness. My head is up tore’s the sky. Looking up to the heavens praying to god for his strength to get me through this huge storm. I’m so weak with hunger in my soul of desperation for his knowledge and wisdom. I walk with my bravery. I walk with gods plan. I fight hard to get that anointing, My purpose. The storm gets louder and aggressive, Knocking me down so hard, That I became so weak. God looks down on me from above and tells me, ” Get back up”, Giving me the strength to overcome the pain,The hurt. A light shining so bright from the heavens through this dark storm, I look up and see god taking away this storm, Making a brighter world full of beauty. I feel so at whole now and complete in gods strength.’

