Tags

, , , ,

Photography- By JonteTheArtist

‘Hiding Far Away With Losing Hope’- By JonteTheArtist

‘Hiding from what I don’t wanna face. I been hurt so many miles within my soul that’s so deep. I feel good in an escaped that’s my own world of safety. My satisfaction that’s within my loneliness. Being by myself within god above is all I needed. Feeding my sad lonely soul with knowledge words. I’m my own person, My hiding place is my protection. God opens my eyes showing me that he is always there, I’m not alone no matter what rocks the world throws at me. God shields me in his holy spirit. I feel pain in a world so full but within god I overcome so many past and present. I hide far away in a place where no one can see me or noticed me. I dodge the bullets that’s coming tore’s me. I lose hope so fast. God lets me know that there’s always hope.  My wall came up so high that my hope wasn’t with faith. I pray as I let go, Showing me with a lot of hope now.’

