Tags

, , , , , , ,

Art/Photography- By JonteTheArtist – ‘Our World,Lets Have Victory’           

‘Thankful With love From The Beauty Of My Heart Deep Down’ By  JonteTheArtist

      ‘In side this beautiful heart full of love of thankfulness. Climbing into a unblindness with eyes wide opened. It’s a beautiful soul,So full of love. Walking inside this art piece on the moist deep tan color sand. My bare feet plastered comfortably freely. The blue water waves moving to the tune of this great heart beat. The snow-white clouds above my head painted.  Looking up into the heavens so thankful for gods love in this heart. Proud of who I am in gods spirit. Looking around at the smiles on people faces,Very small simple things that is also big. This great peaceful moment in my heart remains. Thankful for gods love,Purpose. Thankful for gods happiness,Joy. Thankful for my existence. Thankful for all human being. Thankful for gods wisdom. Thankful for gods knowledge. In this heart,Very thankful, Gonna be all I’m suppose to be. So thankful from the bottom of the river that’s deep within my heart, Within my soul. Gods presence is all around us.’

