Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Happy Holidays everybody. This is my gift to all of you. This is an art piece I created. I use Acrylic paints. I want everyone to save this art piece on your computer or disk, then take that disk to one of the Fed ex places or Kinkos, then they can print art copies for you. Then when you get the art, You can frame it and hang them up on your wall or what ever you want to put the art piece. Let me know how the art comes out, keep me posted. Enjoy the gift 🙂

Happy Holidays everybody. This is my gift to all of you. This is an art piece I created. I use Acrylic paints. I want everyone to save this art piece on your computer or disk, then take that disk to one of the Fed ex places or Kinkos, then they can print art copies for you. Then when you get the art, You can frame it and hang them up on your wall or what ever you want to put the art piece. Let me know how the art comes out, keep me posted. Enjoy the gift. :)

